Board of Directors

President
Chris Pawlowicz
Email: chris@bmwccottawa.org
Phone: (613) 237-9652 home
Vice President, Club Racing
Louis Payant
Email: louis@bmwccottawa.org
Treasurer
Dieter Kostron
Email: dieter@bmwccottawa.org
Membership / Webmaster
Paul Brun
Email: paul@bmwccottawa.org
Phone: (613) 883-3539
paul_b
Director
Klaus Willroider
Email: klaus@bmwccottawa.org
Phone: (613) 623-5754
klaus_b
Communications/Photography
Leo Lilla
Email: leo@bmwccottawa.org
Phone: (613) 606-7770
Marketing/Sponsorship
Matthew Dickinson
Email: matt@bmwccottawa.org
Phone: (613) 983-9071